Commercial Flooring

The mission of our commercial department is to extend the Real Floors’ standard of service and quality to the commercial world.

To date, we have been successful in growing our presence in this new market and have worked with several General Contractors on a number of flagship projects around the city including; 1010 Midtown, The Sovereign Residences, Midtown Atlanta’s Loews Hotel, and many others.

Real Floors specializes in retail/big-box outlets and residential apartment buildings across the country. We are a national flooring vendor for Dick’s Sporting Goods and have completed retail projects in nearly 30 states.

Our crews can install any type of commercial flooring, and we are constantly educating ourselves on the newest flooring technology available to the market.

If you would like request a quote or proposal from RFCI please contact Will Couch

President

Scott Wierson

swierson@rfcommercial.com
(404) 867-5312
with RFCI since 2017

Executive Vice President

Jim Chapman

jchapman@rfcommercial.com
(678) 361-0992
with RFCI since 2017

Vice-President of Construction & Division Manager - Rental Homes

Will Couch

wcouch@rfcommercial.com
(404) 556-1549
with RFCI since 2012

More About Will Couch

William manages the day-to-day operations for Redi's Commercial and Rental Home Divisions and has an extensive background in flooring installation.

Director of Business Development

Kevin King

kking@rfcommercial.com
(678) 310-1831
Commercial Projects
with RFCI since 2016

Real Floors Commercial Projects Team

Kendall Daniel

Project Manager
kdaniel@rfcommercial.com
(678) 860-6337
Commercial Projects
with RFCI since 2014

John Cardwell

Project Manager
jcardwell@rfcommercial.com
(678) 910-3797
Commercial Projects
with RFCI since 1991

Mike Jarvis

Project Manager
mjarvis@rfcommercial.com
(678) 860-5317
Commercial Projects
with RFCI since 2011

Steve Stevens

Project Manager
sstevens@rfcommercial.com
(678) 310-1519
Commercial Projects
with RFCI since 2015

Zac Brock

Project Manager
zbrock@rfcommercial.com
(706) 218-5119
Commercial Projects
with RFCI since 2011

Real Floors Commercial

980 Cobb Place Blvd Suite 150B
Kennesaw GA 30144
770-405-3350
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Commercial