Real Floors Birmingham

Serving: Greater Birmingham, Montgomery, and Tuscaloosa

General Manager

Bryan Taylor

btaylor@realfloors.com
(205) 587-7432
with Real since 2005

More About Bryan Taylor

Bryan has been with Real Floors since 2006 where he started in the warehouse. After moving to sales he was promoted to General Manager where he has served for the last 5 years. He enjoys spending time working on his land and playing with his two girls.

Regional VP - Alabama

Mike Palmer

mpalmer@realfloors.com
(205) 212-8594
with Real since 2005

More About Mike Palmer

Mike has been at Real Floors since 2005 and has served as the VP of Sales for Alabama for the last 5 years. His position has him travelling across the state of Alabama solving problems and managing the daily operations of three stores. Mike has also served on the Board of Directors for the Greater Birmingham Apartment Association and is a graduate of the University of Alabama. He is a HUGE Tide football fan and proud father of three boys, all of whom have him as their coach.

Real Floors Birmingham Sales Team

Christopher Williams

Account Executive
cwilliams@realfloors.com
(205) 281-2347
with Real since 2014

Gary Armstrong

Account Executive
garmstrong@realfloors.com
(205) 910-3320
with Real since 2009

John Palmer

Account Executive
jpalmer@realfloors.com
(205) 337-8436
with Real since 2011

Scott Smith

Account Executive
ssmith@realfloors.com
(205) 306-4396
with Real since 2007

Real Floors Birmingham

101 Shades Creek Circle, Suite G
Birmingham, AL 35211
(205) 263-0451
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Birmingham