Real Floors Charlotte

Serving: Greater Charlotte, Gastonia, Piedmont Triad Area (Greensboro, and Winston-Salem
& High Point)

Sales Manager

Brian Brand

bbrand@realfloors.com
(704) 400-7960
with Real since 2011

General Manager

Phil Hall

phall@realfloors.com
(704) 413-0251
with Real since 2017

Real Floors Charlotte Sales Team

Andrea Fitzgerald

Account Executive
afitzgerald@realfloors.com
(704) 615-8636
with Real since 2011

Bob Clabeaux

Account Executive
bclabeaux@realfloors.com
(704) 771-8003
with Real since 2017

Frederick Dixon

Account Executive
fdixon@realfloors.com
(404) 840-2774
with Real since 2015

Les Broszkowski

Account Executive
lbroszkowski@realfloors.com
(704) 307-6701
with Real since 2016

Shelly Price

Account Executive
sprice@realfloors.com
(704) 668-9302
with Real since 2011

We are proud members of these industry organizations:

Real Floors Charlotte

3201 Parkside Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28208
(704) 676-6104
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Charlotte