Real Floors Charlotte

Serving: Greater Charlotte, Gastonia, Piedmont Triad Area (Greensboro, and Winston-Salem
& High Point)

Sales Manager - Charlotte

Brian Brand

bbrand@realfloors.com
(704) 400-7960
with Real since 2011

General Manager - Charlotte

Phill Hall

phall@realfloors.com
(704) 413-0251
with Real since 2017

Regional VP - Carolinas

Garland Williamson

gwilliamson@realfloors.com
(864) 325-7300
with Real since 2013

More About Garland Williamson

Garland joined the Real Floors team in 2013 to start its Greenville, SC operation. Since that time, he has steadily shown the dedication, work ethic, and sound decision-making necessary to firmly establish Real Floors as the leader in the Greenville market. Based on his accomplishments and background in management, Garland was promoted to the position of Regional Vice-President over the Carolinas in 2016. In his free time, Garland enjoys hunting, Crossfit, and playing with his two daughters.

Real Floors Charlotte Sales Team

Andrea Fitzgerald

Account Executive
afitzgerald@realfloors.com
(704) 615-8636
with Real since 2011

Colt Atkinson

Account Executive
catkinson@realfloors.com
(980) 275-1330
with Real since 2016

Frederick Dixon

Account Executive
fdixon@realfloors.com
(404) 840-2774
with Real since 2015

Les Broszkowski

Account Executive
lbroszkowski@realfloors.com
(704) 307-6701

Shelly Price

Account Executive
sprice@realfloors.com
(704) 668-9302
with Real since 2011

We are proud members of these industry organizations:

Real Floors Charlotte

3201 Parkside Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28208
(704) 676-6104
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Charlotte