Real Floors Greenville

Serving: Greenville, Spartanburg, Columbia, and Asheville (NC)

General Manager

Josh Padgett

jpadgett@realfloors.com
(864) 504-1044
with Real since 2013

Regional VP - Carolinas

Jason Bourgeois

jbourgeois@realfloors.com
(678) 310-1725
with Real since 2004

More About Jason Bourgeois

Jason has steadily risen up the ranks throughout his tenure with Real Floors. Beginning his career as an Account Executive, Jason quickly realized what it would take to be successful. He then took those lessons and used them in his position of Sales Manager in the Atlanta branch. Based on his performance in the sales management role, along with his keen business instincts, Jason was promoted to Regional Vice President over Georgia in mid-2016.

Real Floors Greenville Sales Team

Abby Polak

Account Executive
apolak@realfloors.com
(770) 377-5532
with Real since 2017

Christy Phelps

Account Executive
ccphelps@realfloors.com
(803) 622-5698
with Real since 2016

Cole Scoggins

Account Executive
cscoggins@realfloors.com
(803) 414-7941
with Real since 2017

Connor Redwine

Account Executive
credwine@realfloors.com
(864) 915-8814
with Real since 2015

Nicole Holland

Account Executive
nholland@realfloors.com
(803) 730-3104
with Real since 2015

We are proud members of these industry organizations:

Real Floors Greenville

124 Interstate Blvd
Greenville, SC 29615
(864) 640-8173
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Greenville