Real Floors Nashville

Serving: Greater Nashville, Murfreesboro, Clarksville, and Bowling Green (KY)

General Manager

Brian Benton

bbenton@realfloors.com
(615) 871-0001
with Real since 2017

Regional VP – Tennessee

Andrew Clark

aclark@realfloors.com
(615) 215-0065
with Real since 1998

More About Andrew Clark

Andrew learned the flooring world first-hand as a commercial flooring installer. In 1998, he put his hands-on knowledge to further use and joined Real Floors as a Quality Control technician. Andrew has worked his way up the ladder and has excelled in his current position as Regional Vice President for the entire state of Tennessee. He is a huge music fan who also enjoys football and driving his orange Corvette.

Real Floors Nashville Sales Team

Alberto Suastegui

Account Executive
asuastegui@realfloors.com
(615) 218-0679
with Real since 2011

Jimmy King

Account Executive
jking@realfloors.com
(615) 498-1849
with Real since 2017

Jake Sarmento

Account Executive
jsarmento@realfloors.com
(615) 454-0622
with Real since 2013

Matt Dotson

Account Executive
mdotson@realfloors.com
(615) 854-1082
with Real since 2012

We are proud members of these industry organizations:

Real Floors Nashville

8251 East Gate Boulevard
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
(615) 871-0001
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Nashville