Real Floors Raleigh-Durham

Serving: Greater Raleigh-Durham and Fayetteville

General Manager

Cregg Henson

chenson@realfloors.com
(919) 758-6536
with Real since 2016

More About Cregg Henson

Cregg joined the Real Floors family with a great wealth of knowledge and experience in the flooring world. A former installer, Cregg understands what it takes to get the job done on a day-in, day-out basis.

Regional VP - Carolinas

Jason Bourgeois

jbourgeois@realfloors.com
(678) 310-1725
with Real since 2004

More About Jason Bourgeois

Jason has steadily risen up the ranks throughout his tenure with Real Floors. Beginning his career as an Account Executive, Jason quickly realized what it would take to be successful. He then took those lessons and used them in his position of Sales Manager in the Atlanta branch. Based on his performance in the sales management role, along with his keen business instincts, Jason was promoted to Regional Vice President over Georgia in mid-2016.

Real Floors Raleigh-Durham Sales Team

Brandy Rutledge

Account Executive
brutledge@realfloors.com
(919) 628-3904
with Real since 2016

Daniel Spivey

Account Executive
dspivey@realfloors.com
(919) 748-9130
with Real since 2016

J.D. Watson

Account Executive
jwatson@realfloors.com
(919) 758-6536
with Real since 2017

Jerone Perry

Account Executive
jperry@realfloors.com
(919) 659-5889
with Real since 2016

Latasha Clark

Account Executive
lclark@realfloors.com
(919) 818-2823
with Real since 2017

We are proud members of :

Real Floors Raleigh-Durham

1413 Transport Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 421-8301
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Raleigh-Durham