Real Floors Raleigh-Durham

Serving: Greater Raleigh-Durham and Fayetteville

General Manager

Cregg Henson

chenson@realfloors.com
(919) 758-6536
with Real since 2016

More About Cregg Henson

Cregg joined the Real Floors family with a great wealth of knowledge and experience in the flooring world. A former installer, Cregg understands what it takes to get the job done on a day-in, day-out basis.

Regional VP - Carolinas

Garland Williamson

gwilliamson@realfloors.com
(864) 325-7300
with Real since 2013

More About Garland Williamson

Garland joined the Real Floors team in 2013 to start its Greenville, SC operation. Since that time, he has steadily shown the dedication, work ethic, and sound decision-making necessary to firmly establish Real Floors as the leader in the Greenville market. Based on his accomplishments and background in management, Garland was promoted to the position of Regional Vice-President over the Carolinas in 2016. In his free time, Garland enjoys hunting, Crossfit, and playing with his two daughters.

Real Floors Raleigh-Durham Sales Team

Brandy Rutledge

Account Executive
brutledge@realfloors.com
(919) 628-3904
with Real since 2016

Daniel Spivey

Account Executive
dspivey@realfloors.com
(919) 748-9130
with Real since 2016

Drew Kyle

Account Executive
dkyle@realfloors.com
(919) 523-2380

Jerone Perry

Account Executive
jperry@realfloors.com
(919) 659-5889
with Real since 2016

We are proud members of :

Real Floors Raleigh-Durham

1413 Transport Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 421-8301
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Raleigh-Durham