Real Floors Atlanta

Serving: Metro Atlanta, Athens, Gainesville, and Chattanooga (TN)

General Manager

Brad Shaull

bshaull@realfloors.com
(770) 362-3240
with Real since 2008

Sales Manager

Kurt Hardison

khardison@realfloors.com
(678) 371-4690
with Real since 2015

Sales Manager

Shanti Isaac

sisaac@realfloors.com
(404) 376-4428
with Real since 2016

Regional VP

Jason Bourgeois

jbourgeois@realfloors.com
(404) 451-4646
with Real since 2004

More About Jason Bourgeois

Jason has steadily risen up the ranks throughout his tenure with Real Floors. Beginning his career as an Account Executive, Jason quickly realized what it would take to be successful. He then took those lessons and used them in his position of Sales Manager in the Atlanta branch. Based on his performance in the sales management role, along with his keen business instincts, Jason was promoted to Regional Vice President over Georgia in mid-2016.

Real Floors Atlanta Sales Team

Ashlie Brooks

Account Executive
abrooks@realfloors.com
(404) 376-3919
with Real since 2015

Adam Kidd

Account Executive
akidd@realfloors.com
(334) 663-4342
with Real since 2019

Bart Clutter

Account Executive
bclutter@realfloors.com
(404) 452-6077
with Real since 2014

Austin Hester

Account Executive
ahester@realfloors.com
(404) 457-2288
with Real since 2020

Brad Bacon

Account Executive
bbacon@realfloors.com
(770) 330-7651
with Real since 2019

Brandi Faller

Account Executive
bfaller@realfloors.com
(678) 622-3460
with Real since 2019

Brett Copper

Account Executive
bcopper@realfloors.com
(404) 451-9036
with Real since 2016

Holley Belcher

Account Executive
hbelcher@realfloors.com
(678) 789-8544
with Real since 2011

Cindy Leach

Account Executive
cleach@realfloors.com
(770) 351-2155
with Real since 2019

Holly How

Account Executive
hhow@realfloors.com
(256) 404-2286
with Real since 2015

John Miller

Account Executive
jmiller@realfloors.com
(678) 231-8337
with Real since 2009

Joe Luzier

Account Executive
jluzier@realfloors.com
(678)622-0206
with Real since 2018

Josh Rittman

Account Executive
jrittman@realfloors.com
(770) 403-8201
with Real since 2016

Natalie Fine

Account Executive
nfine@realfloors.com
(770) 500-6031
with Real since 2021

Miles Gantt

Account Executive
mgantt@realfloors.com
(770) 722-6116
with Real since 2015

Parker Whittaker

Account Executive
pwhittaker@realfloors.com
(678) 896-1805
with Real since 2022

Tim Reyes

Account Executive
treyes@realfloors.com
(404) 539-8381
with Real since 2018

Walker Rieger
Account Executive

(404) 834-2104
with Real since 2021

Garrett Stephenson

Account Executive
gstephenson@realfloors.com
(770) 875-8094
with Real since 2022

Beau Ghann

Account Executive
bghann@realfloors.com
(678) 356-2695
with Real since 2022

Andrew Davidson

Account Executive
adavidson@realfloors.com
(678) 923-3140
with Real since 2022

Tristen Menz

Account Executive
tmenz@realfloors.com
(470) 473-6212
with Real since 2022

Jany Sesmas

Account Executive
jsesmas@realfloors.com
(470) 736-5856
with Real since 2022

We are proud members of these industry organizations:

Atlanta Appartment association event

Real Floors Atlanta

1791 Williams Drive
Marietta, GA 30066
(770) 590-7334
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Atlanta