Real Floors Atlanta

Serving: Metro Atlanta, Athens, Gainesville, and Chattanooga (TN)

General Manager

Brad Shaull

bshaull@realfloors.com
(770) 362-3240
with Real since 2008

Sales Manager

Kate Schermerhorn

kschermerhorn@realfloors.com
(678) 617-6888
with Real since 2014

Sales Manager

Matt Henderson

mhenderson@realfloors.com
(678) 267-4470
with Real since 2010

Regional VP - Georgia

Jason Bourgeois

jbourgeois@realfloors.com
(404) 451-4646
with Real since 2004

More About Jason Bourgeois

Jason has steadily risen up the ranks throughout his tenure with Real Floors. Beginning his career as an Account Executive, Jason quickly realized what it would take to be successful. He then took those lessons and used them in his position of Sales Manager in the Atlanta branch. Based on his performance in the sales management role, along with his keen business instincts, Jason was promoted to Regional Vice President over Georgia in mid-2016.

Real Floors Atlanta Sales Team

Ashlie Brooks

Account Executive
abrooks@realfloors.com
(404) 376-3919
with Real since 2015

Bart Clutter

Account Executive
bclutter@realfloors.com
(404) 452-6077
with Real since 2014

Brett Copper

Account Executive
bcopper@realfloors.com
(404) 451-9036
with Real since 2016

Courtny Boston

Account Executive
cboston@realfloors.com
(678) 274-9542
with Real since 2013

Deandra Bryant

Account Executive
dbryant@realfloors.com
(404) 441-9250
with Real since 2005

Everett Robinson

Account Executive
erobinson@realfloors.com
(678) 462-6267
with Real since 2002

Holley Belcher

Account Executive
hbelcher@realfloors.com
(678) 789-8544
with Real since 2011

Holly How

Account Executive
hhow@realfloors.com
(256) 404-2286
with Real since 2015

J B Johnson

Account Executive
jbjohnson@realfloors.com
(850) 209-0063
with Real since 2016

Joe Luzier

Account Executive
jluzier@realfloors.com
(678)622-0206
with Real since 2018

John Miller

Account Executive
jmiller@realfloors.com
(678) 231-8337
with Real since 2009

Josh Rittman

Account Executive
jrittman@realfloors.com
(770) 403-8201
with Real since 2016

Kurt Hardison

Account Executive
khardison@realfloors.com
(678) 371-4690
with Real since 2015

Miles Gantt

Account Executive
mgantt@realfloors.com
(770) 722-6116
with Real since 2015

Shanti Isaac

Account Executive
sisaac@realfloors.com
(404) 376-4428
with Real since 2016

Ted Henderson

Account Executive
thenderson@realfloors.com
(770) 722-0867
with Real since 2018

We are proud members of these industry organizations:

Atlanta Appartment association event

Real Floors Atlanta

1791 Williams Drive
Marietta, GA 30066
(770) 590-7334
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Atlanta