Real Floors Orlando

Serving: Greater Orlando, Daytona Beach, and Melbourne/Palm Bay

Sales Manager

Amanda Lynch

alynch@realfloors.com
(407) 227-5927
with Real since 2014

Regional VP - Florida

Kris Lynch

klynch@realfloors.com
(865) 438-0117
with Real since 2011

Real Floors Orlando Sales Team

Che’ Stapleton

Account Executive
cstapleton@realfloors.com
(407) 421-1935
with Real since 2013

Danielle Ahrens

Account Executive
dahrens@realfloors.com
(407) 530-7196
with Real since 2017

Kelly Brown

Account Executive
kbrown@realfloors.com
(615) 663-7902
with Real since 2016

Lisa Lavigne

Account Executive
llavigne@realfloors.com
(727) 235-7149
with Real since 2017

Logan Phillips

Account Executive
lphillips@realfloors.com
(407) 497-5319
with Real since 2014

We are proud members of these industry organizations:

AAGO Foundation celebration of National Apartment Day

Real Floors Orlando

1155 Charles Street, Unit 105
Longwood, FL 32750
(407) 960-1752
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Orlando