Real Floors Orlando

Serving: Greater Orlando, Daytona Beach, and Melbourne/Palm Bay

General Manager

Drew Wiley

dwiley@realfloors.com
(256) 503-0746
with Real since 2007

More About Drew Wiley

I started with Real Floors as an Account Executive back in 2007 after working in the Corporate Housing Industry for several years. I was born in Kennestone Hospital in Marietta, GA. My wife and I have 2 boys, ages 9 and 6, as well as several pets to keep us on our toes. My hobbies include spending time with my family, hunting, fishing, camping, watching / coaching sports, and working out.

Sales Manager

Amanda Lynch

alynch@realfloors.com
(407) 227-5927
with Real since 2014

Regional VP

Kris Lynch

klynch@realfloors.com
(865) 438-0117
with Real since 2011

Real Floors Orlando Sales Team

Che’ Stapleton

Account Executive
cstapleton@realfloors.com
(407) 421-1935
with Real since 2013

Josh Keller

Account Executive
jkeller@realfloors.com
with Real since 2018

Kelly Brown

Account Executive
kbrown@realfloors.com
(615) 663-7902
with Real since 2016

Lisa Lavigne

Account Executive
llavigne@realfloors.com
(727) 235-7149
with Real since 2017

Logan Phillips

Account Executive
lphillips@realfloors.com
(407) 497-5319
with Real since 2014

Maurice Williams

Account Executive
mwilliams@realfloors.com
‭(321) 806-5742‬
with Real since 2018

We are proud members of these industry organizations:

AAGO Foundation celebration of National Apartment Day

Real Floors Orlando

4501 Parkway Commerce Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32808
(407) 960-1752
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Orlando