Real Floors Orlando

Serving: Greater Orlando, Daytona Beach, and Melbourne/Palm Bay

General Manager

Drew Wiley

dwiley@realfloors.com
(256) 503-0746
with Real since 2007

More About Drew Wiley

I started with Real Floors as an Account Executive back in 2007 after working in the Corporate Housing Industry for several years. I was born in Kennestone Hospital in Marietta, GA. My wife and I have 2 boys, ages 9 and 6, as well as several pets to keep us on our toes. My hobbies include spending time with my family, hunting, fishing, camping, watching / coaching sports, and working out.

Sales Manager

Amanda Lynch

alynch@realfloors.com
(407) 227-5927
with Real since 2014

Regional VP

Kris Lynch

klynch@realfloors.com
(865) 438-0117
with Real since 2011

Real Floors Orlando Sales Team

Che’ Stapleton

Account Executive
cstapleton@realfloors.com
(407) 421-1935
with Real since 2013

Diana Gierschner

Account Executive
dgierschner@realfloors.com
(321) 324-8981
with Real since 6/2020

Josh Keller

Account Executive
jkeller@realfloors.com
with Real since 2018

Logan Phillips

Account Executive
lphillips@realfloors.com
(407) 497-5319
with Real since 2014

We are proud members of these industry organizations:

AAGO Foundation celebration of National Apartment Day

Real Floors Orlando

4509 Parkway Commerce Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32808
(407) 960-1752
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Orlando