Real Floors Raleigh-Durham

Serving: Greater Raleigh-Durham and Fayetteville

General Manager

Jenn Allen

jallen@realfloors.com
(919) 421-8304
with Real since 2019

Regional VP

Jason Bourgeois

jbourgeois@realfloors.com
(678) 310-1725
with Real since 2004

More About Jason Bourgeois

Jason has steadily risen up the ranks throughout his tenure with Real Floors. Beginning his career as an Account Executive, Jason quickly realized what it would take to be successful. He then took those lessons and used them in his position of Sales Manager in the Atlanta branch. Based on his performance in the sales management role, along with his keen business instincts, Jason was promoted to Regional Vice President over Georgia in mid-2016.

Real Floors Raleigh-Durham Sales Team

Brandy Rutledge

Account Executive
brutledge@realfloors.com
(919) 628-3904
with Real since 2016

Jerone Perry

Account Executive
jperry@realfloors.com
(919) 659-5889
with Real since 2016

John Kuehl

Account Executive
jkuehl@realfloors.com
919-717-3963
With Real Floors since 2019

Michael Von Reiche

Account Executive
mvonreiche@realfloors.com
(919) 612-0954
with Real since 2018

Stefani Link

Account Executive
slink@realfloors.com
(919)-592-2407
with Real since 2020

We are proud members of :

Real Floors Raleigh-Durham

1413 Transport Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 421-8301
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Raleigh-Durham