Real Floors Tampa

Serving: Greater Tampa

General Manager

Orlando Sierra

osierra@realfloors.com
with Real since 2019

Regional VP

Kris Lynch

klynch@realfloors.com
(865) 438-0117
with Real since 2011

Real Floors Tampa Sales Team

Jill Angel

Account Executive
jangel@realfloors.com
(404) 893-9707
with Real since 2018

Oscar Barreto

Account Executive
obarreto@realfloors.com
(813) 454-3444
with Real since 2019

Dennis Dinkins

Account Executive
ddinkins@realfloors.com
(727) 478-6400
with Real since 2020

Braden Downey

Account Executive
bdowney@realfloors.com
(941) 981-2096
with Real since 2021

Real Floors Tampa

8108 Krauss Boulevard, Suite A
Tampa, FL 33619
(813) 955-8570
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Tampa