Real Floors Tampa

Serving: Greater Tampa

General Manager

Orlando Sierra

osierra@realfloors.com
with Real since 2019

Regional VP

Kris Lynch

klynch@realfloors.com
(865) 438-0117
with Real since 2011

Real Floors Tampa Sales Team

Amie Berlier

Account Executive
aberlier@realfloors.com
(727) 858-6007
with Real since 2021

Jill Angel

Account Executive
jangel@realfloors.com
(404) 893-9707
with Real since 2018

Dennis Dinkins

Account Executive
ddinkins@realfloors.com
(727) 478-6400
with Real since 2020

Oscar Barreto

Account Executive
obarreto@realfloors.com
(813) 454-3444
with Real since 2019

Rene Landry

Account Executive
rlandry@realfloors.com
(901) 279-2295
with Real since 2021

Real Floors Tampa

8108 Krauss Boulevard, Suite A
Tampa, FL 33619
(813) 955-8570
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Tampa