Real Floors Birmingham

Serving: Greater Birmingham, Montgomery, and Tuscaloosa

General Manager

Eric Wood

ewood@realfloors.com
(205) 422-2521
with Real since 2022

Regional Vice President

Michael Black

mblack@realfloors.com
(205) 482-4247
with Real since 2019

Real Floors Birmingham Sales Team

Margie Voltz

Account Executive
mvoltz@realfloors.com
(205) 908-0021
with Real since 2017

Gary Armstrong

Account Executive
garmstrong@realfloors.com
(205) 910-3320
with Real since 2009

Scott Smith

Account Executive
ssmith@realfloors.com
(205) 306-4396
with Real since 2007

Shelby Waddell

Account Executive
swaddell@realfloors.com
(601) 527-4963
with Real since 2019

Real Floors Birmingham

3040 Dublin Circle
Bessemer Al 35022
(205) 263-0451
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Birmingham