Real Floors Birmingham

Serving: Greater Birmingham, Montgomery, and Tuscaloosa

Regional Vice President

Bryan Taylor

btaylor@realfloors.com
(205) 587-7432
with Real since 2005

More About Bryan Taylor

Bryan has been with Real Floors since 2006 where he started in the warehouse. After moving to sales he was promoted to General Manager where he has served for the last 5 years. He enjoys spending time working on his land and playing with his two girls.

General Manager

Michael Black

mblack@realfloors.com
(205) 482-4247
with Real since 2019

Real Floors Birmingham Sales Team

Margie Voltz

Account Executive
mvoltz@realfloors.com
(205) 908-0021
with Real since 2017

Christopher Williams

Account Executive
cwilliams@realfloors.com
(205) 281-2347
with Real since 2014

Gary Armstrong

Account Executive
garmstrong@realfloors.com
(205) 910-3320
with Real since 2009

Scott Smith

Account Executive
ssmith@realfloors.com
(205) 306-4396
with Real since 2007

Real Floors Birmingham

101 Shades Creek Circle, Suite G
Birmingham, AL 35211
(205) 263-0451
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Birmingham