Real Floors Raleigh-Durham

1413 Transport Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603

Serving: Greater Raleigh-Durham and Fayetteville

Raleigh-Durham Office Team

We believe in building partnerships with our customers, not low-balling bids to win business. We pride ourselves on meeting commitments, solving problems, and staying plugged in to what’s happening on every job.

Jason Bourgeois

Regional Vice President

Jason has steadily risen up the ranks throughout his tenure with Real Floors. Beginning his career as an Account Executive, Jason quickly realized what it would take to be successful. He then took those lessons and used them in his position of Sales Manager in the Atlanta branch. Based on his performance in the sales management role, along with his keen business instincts, Jason was promoted to Regional Vice President over Georgia in mid-2016.

jason.bourgeois@realfloors.com 404-451-4646

Matthew Harper

General Manager

with Real since 2020

matthew.harper@realfloors.com

Stefani Link

Account Executive

John Kuehl

Account Executive

With Real Floors since 2019

john.kuehl@realfloors.com 919-717-3963

Kevin Glynn

Account Executive

Patrick Oran

Account Executive

With Real Floors since 2022

patrick.oran@realfloors.com 336-345-4915

Aaron Grace

Account Executive

With Real Floors since 2023

aaron.grace@realfloors.com 919-272-6952

Sarah Covey

Account Executive

With Real Floors since 2023

sarah.covey@realfloors.com >

Single Family Team

Felipe Gomez

Single Family Project Manager

Do you have a project you would like to discuss?  We would love to hear from you!

Please fill out the form below and someone will be in contact with you or feel free to reach out to one of our team members below directly.