Real Floors Nashville

Serving: Greater Nashville, Murfreesboro, Clarksville, and Bowling Green (KY)

General Manager

Brian Benton

bbenton@realfloors.com
(615) 871-0001
with Real since 2017

Regional VP – Tennessee

Andrew Clark

aclark@realfloors.com
(615)566-1052
with Real since 1998

More About Andrew Clark

Andrew learned the flooring world first-hand as a commercial flooring installer. In 1998, he put his hands-on knowledge to further use and joined Real Floors as a Quality Control technician. Andrew has worked his way up the ladder and has excelled in his current position as Regional Vice President for the entire state of Tennessee. He is a huge music fan who also enjoys football and driving his orange Corvette.

Real Floors Nashville Sales Team

Alberto Suastegui

Account Executive
asuastegui@realfloors.com
(615) 218-0679
with Real since 2011

Jake Sarmento

Account Executive
jsarmento@realfloors.com
(615) 454-0622
with Real since 2013

Matt Dotson

Account Executive
mdotson@realfloors.com
(615) 854-1082
with Real since 2012

Stacy Lucking

Account Executive
slucking@realfloors.com
(615) 854-0742
with Real since 2017

We are proud members of these industry organizations:

Real Floors Nashville

222 Business Park Dr
Lebanon TN 37090
(615) 871-0001
Get Directions

Contact Real Floors Nashville